1

Closed

Preprocessor / Finish With Tasks wrong when reordering/deleting Tasks

description

This is a side effect of the last changes. Formerly I refered to task objects directly, now I do that with an Id. But the ID has to be changed when a task is removed or reorderd. BTW I had to change this because of the XML file format
Closed Jul 23, 2009 at 3:12 PM by dondidi

comments

wrote Jul 23, 2009 at 3:12 PM

Resolved with changeset 24048.

wrote Feb 14, 2013 at 2:09 AM

wrote May 16, 2013 at 7:26 AM